Boys and Girls Clubs of Broward County

Boys and Girls clubs of Broward County

DONATE

Club Staff

Jim & Jan Moran | 954-725-5546 | fax: 954-725-5551

Barry Tyler

Director I

btyler@bgcbc.org

Christine Richardson

Director

crichardson@bgcbc.org

JESSICA NICHOLAS

Program
Manager

jnicholas@bgcbc.org

Daniel Ramirez

Youth Development
Coordinator

dramirez@bgcbc.org

Stephanis | 954-941-2697 / 954-941-2699 | Fax: 954-784-0381

CHRIS CLEVELAND

Director
I

ccleveland@bgcbc.org

GLORIA LOUIS

Program
Manager

glouis@bgcbc.org

A’LEXUS BRYANT

Youth Development
Coordinator

abryant@bgcbc.org

Levine Slaughter| 954-726-3927 / 954-726-3955 | Fax: 954-722-4464

BRANDON MCCALL

Senior
Director

bmccall@bgcbc.org

LAKIA BROWN

Youth Development
Coordinator

lbrown@bgcbc.org

Leo Goodwin Teen center | 954-722-5588

Jill Arbogast

Director

jarbogast@bgcbc.org

Lauderhill | 954-731-3522 / 954-731-1439 | Fax: 954-733-0924

NICOLE CARTER

Director
I

ncarter@bgcbc.org

KELVIN HARRIS

Program
Manager

kharris@bgcbc.org

JEREMEY WRIGHT

Health &
PE Coordinator

jwright@bgcbc.org

Jarvis Diaz

Social Recreational
Coordinator

jdiaz@bgcbc.org

Nan Knox | 954-463-6392 / 954-463-8933 | Fax: 954-524-6153

JONATHAN
THOMAS

Director
I

jthomas@bgcbc.org

TEMPERANCE
MOORE-CASCOE

Program
Manager

tmoore@bgcbc.org

Reitman | 954-797-7097 / 954-797-7348 | Fax: 954-797-0474

MARKES THOMAS

Director
I

mthomas@bgcbc.org

SHATORY GRANT

Program
Manager

sgrant@bgcbc.org

KAHLIL JACQUES

Social Recreation
Co-ordinator

kjacques@bgcbc.org

De George | 954-236-2790 / 954-236-2370 | Fax: 954-236-9917

Tiara Reid

Club
Director I

treid@bgcbc.org

Robert Gallimore

Program
Manager

rgallimore@bgcbc.org

HELEN PEREZ

Youth Development
Coordinator

hperez@bgcbc.org

NFL Yet Lester H. White | 954-585-6351 / 954-585-6387 | Fax: 954-585-6391

JASINTH BROWN

Director
I

jbrown@bgcbc.org

RASHAD TROUTMAN

Program
Manager

rtroutman@bgcbc.org

Rick & Rita Case | 954-433-9000 / 954-433-1498 | fax: 954-704-0604

RUTHIE BROWN

Director
I

ruthiebrown@bgcbc.org

RON LEWIS

Program
Manager

rlewis@bgcbc.org

Natasha Dejesus

Youth Development
Coordinator

ndejesus@bgcbc.org

Marti Huizenga | 954-983-0626 / 954-983-0628 | Fax: 954-983-0729

TYWON JONES

Director
I

tjones@bgcbc.org

DIANA JACKSON

Youth Development
Coordinator

djackson@bgcbc.org

Carver Ranches | 954-967-8787 / 954-967-8529 | Fax: 954-967-8545

LEONCA WOODS

Director
II

lwoods@bgcbc.org

GEORGE CONEO

Aquatics
Director

gconeo@bgcbc.org

JAMILA
FALCONER-EBOMWONYI

Program Manager

jfalconer-ebomwonyi@bgcbc.org

CHRISTOPHER FOXX

Health & PE
Coordinator

cfoxx@bgcbc.org

Myesha Miller


Social Recreation
Coordinator

mmiller@bgcbc.org

JM Family Teen Center | 754-212-2838

Christine Richardson

Director

crichardson@bgcbc.org

JUSTIN SAMUEL

Program
Manager

jsamuel@bgcbc.org

DeLuca Teen Center | 954-537-1010

Aswad London

Director

alondon@bgcbc.org

Gary Wendt Teen Center | 954-537-1010

Anitreia Macon

Director I

amacon@bgcbc.org